ISO 9001认证的十个简单步骤。

获得ISO 9001认证的10个简单步骤
ISO 9001

获得ISO 9001认证的10个简单步骤

在社交媒体上分享

寻求ISO 9001认证可能会因为其流程而令人不知所措。然而,如果你的组织对ISO 9001有很好的了解,它就不必那么复杂。接下来的部分是要遵循 实现ISO 9001的简单步骤

ISO管理标准的设计是为了 一般有关各种规模的部门.无论你的组织的产品和服务如何,这些标准为良好的管理培训提供了一个结构。请记住,ISO 9001关注的是一个组织的有效性。 流程和服务的提供.

ISO 9001认证可以成为提高你的产品和服务质量的一个好方法。它还可以帮助你变得更加高效和有组织,以及提高客户满意度。为了实现ISO 9001认证,你将需要遵循一些步骤。这里有十个简单的步骤,将帮助你走上这条路。

第1步:确定关键驱动因素。

建议最高管理层正式审查你的组织的 实施质量管理体系的关键驱动因素。 这些因素应包括独特的 客户要求。 增强意识 你的关键流程的性能,以及对永久改进的需要。

确定实施的原因是否与你的组织的商业计划和战略相一致。QMS作为一个简洁的框架,具体说明了你的组织想要达到的结果。这种实用和基于过程的方法是一个很好的改进机会。

第2步:获取标准。

你的组织必须 购买一份标准的副本. 拨出时间进行研究,以获得与你的特定行业有关的ISO 9001知识。有几个来源,包括国际标准化组织的手册和互联网上的文章。

确保你的组织能够将事实与神话区分开来。例如,IS0 9001是所有行业的质量管理系统的全球标准,而不仅仅是在制造业。同时,ISO 9001:2015是该标准的最新版本。

第三步:设计你的战略。

目标和行动构成了一个战略,其中 最高管理层 应该是 承诺 使用,以便组织能够成功地执行质量管理体系。 基于ISO 9001要求的质量政策和目标的正式文件是一个重要步骤。.

战略 计划 必须 考虑 你的组织如何运作并确保安全 质量政策 要求。它还必须是可访问的,以体现出无限的改进。该战略必须有效地传达给所有员工,以便在管理、实现和保持质量方面有一个集体努力。

ISO 9001下载

第4步:为质量管理系统的发展分配资源。

一个内部 质量经理 不需要履行所有的责任。组织必须保证所有的责任和任务都得到分担 在所有级别内。 该组织必须提供资源,如 预算 并强加 现实的时间表.A 正式的 项目计划 是确定需求和推进实施的合理方式,但它 并非 这是ISO 9001的实际要求。

此外,聘请顾问是协助系统发展的一个具有成本效益的方法。独立采购的顾问可以提供建议,所以他们必须对你的组织有完全的认识和了解。

第5步:了解你的流程。

IS09001规定,一个组织有义务适当地 描述这些过程之间的相互作用 管理系统内。一个简单的 过程图 指定给你的组织可以帮助你获得这一点。它应该指出满足客户要求所必需的资源、关键过程、控制、记录和文件。

流程图必须在整个组织内得到验证,以确保 没有遗漏任何互动或领域.它应该随着系统的发展而被使用和审查。通过这种方式,流程图可以被更新,直到其随后被纳入质量手册。

第6步:投资于一个简洁的培训计划。

ISO 9001要求正确识别 能力要求 为属于质量管理制度范围内的工作人员。员工、团队领导和内部审计员都需要参加一系列的研讨会、讲习班和复习课程,以满足能力要求。

这有时可能包括外部培训,它可以提供保证和真实的技能,帮助执行过程。一个组织还必须确定如何证明培训的有效性。

第7步:制定一个广泛的管理系统文件.

你的组织不必通过准备成吨的文件和大量不必要的文件来过度。

程序、记录、政策、工作指示和公司手册的受控文件是另一项要求。 ISO 9001.文件的目的是为组织的运作和流程的一致性提供一个清晰的框架。

你的QMS文件应该集中在显示效率和创建适用于你的组织的过程的文件。它为实现目标和目的提供更好的证据。

第8步:执行你的质量管理系统。

内部审计 应定期测量并记录正确的执行情况。 质量管理体系的要求.建议进行一次管理审查,以保证系统的效率、持续适用性和充分性。

管理评审是证明ISO管理体系有效应用的一个关键环节。在ISO 9001的执行阶段,基于公司的评估也很有帮助。

该组织必须提供 详细的检查表和特定岗位的工作指示.同样地,预防和 纠正行动 应确定、改进并记录。

告知你的员工为什么组织的目标是 认证包括程序、时间表和好处。适当的解释将达到一个全公司的目标,并确保一致的努力。沟通和认同对于成功的实施是至关重要的。

第9步:进行评估前审计和差距分析.

考虑到一个 在任何阶段进行评估前审计.此外,一个认证机构 差距分析报告 将确定你的组织已经达到了哪些ISO 9001要求。你的组织目前的流程与标准的要求之间存在的任何差距,都有助于建立一个项目计划。

此外,审计应监测是否在应用研讨会或培训。这将使你有能力估计时间表并确定实际认证的日期。

第十步。获得认证。  

对各组织来说,选择一个有意义的 国家认可的认证机构 来审核管理系统。认证机构将决定你的管理系统是否符合ISO要求。

初步认证是一个 两阶段过程. 第一阶段涉及对一个组织总部的现行流程进行审查。其目的是检查这些过程是否符合ISO管理系统的要求。

第二阶段审核成功后,将向贵组织颁发认证证书。评审委员会 现场审计 应该看到,你的组织正在遵循自己的流程。

因此,与你的组织所选择的认证机构进行早期对话和前瞻性规划是至关重要的,因为它可以为你的组织增加价值。这也将有助于持续改善你的组织的流程。

最后提醒

ISO 9001质量管理体系 旨在最大限度地提高你的组织绩效,确保持续发展。

它看起来是一个复杂的过程,然而,你的组织可以通过在实施ISO 9001质量管理体系的过程中为员工和流程做好准备,使它变得更简单。一旦你的组织获得了 ISO 9001认证你必须在日常运作中继续应用QMS,以保持认证并在需要时改进QMS。


在社交媒体上分享

在此留下您的想法

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

如何实施ISO 9001的权威指南

有关的权威指南

如何实施ISO 9001 2015

您的信息将不会与任何第三方共享。

ISO 22716 2017 Awareness course is available , for limited time only.

10 Simple Steps to ISO 9001 Certification

10 Simple Steps to ISO 9001 Certification
ISO 9001

10 Simple Steps to ISO 9001 Certification

Share on social media

Seeking an ISO 9001 certification might be overwhelming because of its processes. However, it doesn’t have to be that complicated if your organization has a good understanding of ISO 9001. The next part is to follow simple steps to ISO 9001

The ISO management standards are designed to be generic and relevant to sectors of all sizes. Regardless of your organization’s products and services, the standards provide a structure for good management training. Remember, ISO 9001 focuses on the effectiveness of an organization’s processes and delivery of services.

Step 1: Identify key drivers.

It is advisable for the top management to formally review your organization’s key drivers for enforcing a Quality Management System. Those factors should incorporate distinct client requirements, enhanced awareness of your key processes’ performance, and the need for perpetual improvement.

Determine whether the reasons for implementation are aligned to your organization’s business plan and strategies. The QMS serves as a succinct framework in specifying the outcomes your organization wants to achieve. This practical and process-based method is a good chance to improve.

Step 2: Acquire the standard.

Your organization must buy a copy of the standard. Allot time for research to gain knowledge about ISO 9001 associated with your particular industry. There are several sources available, including the International Organization for Standardization’s handbooks and articles from the internet.

Make sure your organization can differentiate the facts from the myths. For instance, IS0 9001 is the global standard for quality management systems across all sectors, not just in manufacturing. Meanwhile, ISO 9001:2015 is the latest version of the standard.

Step 3: Design your strategy.

Goals and actions make up a strategy, which the top management should be committed to using so the organization can successfully enforce a Quality Management System. Formal documentation of the quality policy and objectives based on ISO 9001’s requirements is an essential step.

The strategic plan must consider how your organization operates and secures quality policy requirements. It must also be accessible to manifest infinite improvements. The strategy must be effectively communicated to all employees to have a collective effort in managing, achieving, and maintaining quality.

ISO 9001 Download

Step 4: Allocate resources for the Quality Management System’s development.

An internal quality manager doesn’t have to carry out all responsibilities. The organization must assure that all responsibilities and tasks are shared within all levels. The organization must provide resources such as budget and impose realistic timelines. A formal project plan is a sensible way of identifying needs and progressing implementation, but it isn’t an actual requirement of ISO 9001.

Furthermore, hiring a consultant is a cost-effective way of assisting the system’s development. Independently sourced consultants can give advice, so they must have total awareness and understanding of your organization.

Step 5: Understand your processes.

IS0 9001 obliges an organization to properly describe the interaction between the processes within the management system. A simple process map specified to your organization can help you obtain this. It should indicate the resources, key processes, controls, records, and documentation essential to meet the requirements of clients.

The process map must be validated throughout the organization to ensure no interactions or areas were left out. It should be used and reviewed as the system develops. In this manner, the process map could be updated until its consequent inclusion in the Quality Manual.

Step 6: Invest in a concise training program.

ISO 9001 requires proper identification of competence requirements for staff coming within the scope of the QMS. Employees, team leaders, and internal auditors will all need to undergo a range of seminars, workshops, and refresher courses in order to meet the requirements of competence.

This could sometimes include external training, which can provide assurance and authentic skills to help the execution process. An organization must also define how to demonstrate the effectiveness of training.

Step 7: Develop an extensive management system documentation.

Your organization doesn’t have to go overboard by preparing tons of files and loads of unnecessary documents.

Controlled documentation of procedures, records, policies, work instructions, and company manual is another requirement of ISO 9001. The documentation aims to give a clear framework of the organization’s operations and consistency of processes.

Your QMS documentation should focus on documents that show the efficiency and create processes applicable to your organization. It gives better evidence for attaining objectives and goals.

Step 8: Execute your Quality Management System.

Internal audits should periodically measure and record the proper implementation of the Quality Management System’s requirements. It’s recommendable to conduct a management review to guarantee efficiency, continuing suitability, and adequacy of the system.

The management review is a key aspect of proving the effective application of the ISO management system. Company-based evaluations are also helpful during the ISO 9001 enforcement phase.

The organization must supply detailed checklists and position-specific work instructions. Likewise, preventive and corrective actions should be determined, improved, and recorded.

Inform your employees why the organization is aiming for certification, including the procedures, timeline, and benefits. A proper explanation will attain a company-wide goal and assure consistent effort. Communication and buy-in are vital for a successful implementation.

Step 9: Perform a pre-assessment audit and gap analysis.

Consider a pre-assessment audit at any stage. Moreover, a certification body gap analysis report will identify which ISO 9001 requirements your organization is already meeting. Any gaps that exist between the current processes of your organization and the standard’s requirement can help in the creation of a project plan.

In addition, audits should monitor whether seminars or training were being applied. This will give you the capacity to estimate timelines and set a date for the actual certification.

Step 10: Get Certified.  

It is significant for organizations to choose a nationally accredited certification body to audit the management system. The certification body will decide if your management system complies with ISO requirements.

Initial certification is a two-stage process. The first stage involves a review of active processes at an organization’s head office. It aims to check whether the processes meet the requirements of ISO management systems.

An accredited certificate will be rewarded to your organization following the second stage audit’s successful completion. The on-site audit should see that your organization is following its own processes.

Hence, it is crucial to have an early dialogue and forward planning with your organization’s chosen certification body because it can add value to your organization. It will also help in continuously improving your organization’s processes.

Final Reminder

The ISO 9001 Quality Management System aims to maximize your organization’s performance and ensure continuous development.

It looks like a complicated process, yet your organization can make it simpler by preparing employees and processes in implementing an ISO 9001 QMS. Once your organization earns the ISO 9001 certification, you must continue to apply the QMS in day-to-day operations in order to maintain certification and improve QMS if needed.


Share on social media

Comment (1)

  1. […] ISO 9001 certification is the ideal way to declare the caliber of your working system among your clientele. […]

Leave your thought here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *