如何为ISO 9001审核做准备?

如何准备ISO 9001审核?
ISO 9001

如何为ISO 9001审核做准备?

在社交媒体上分享

ISO 9001审核

对于一个已经建立了所有系统、没有纸面记录、不担心产品和服务质量的企业来说,被审计已经足够令人生畏。简而言之,一个已经达到了最高标准的企业 ISO 9001认证 是该标准的第三方外部审计程序的理想候选人。然而,对其他人来说,审计的前景不亚于一场噩梦。

该标准的主要执行者有他们自己的方法来进行审计。一个服务公司可能会被其客户的客户找去进行审核。该公司将根据其内部程序来组织审核,它很可能将这些程序作为其合同承诺的一部分强加给客户。通过这种方式,它可以保持对该过程的控制,并保持其质量和诚信的声誉。该公司还可能坚持由其员工进行审计。

检查公司可能会做的事和它的名字一样:它将组织对你的场所和业务进行独立检查。该公司很可能有自己的内部程序,这些程序可能会被强加给公司,其 ISO 9001 它正在检查的认证。它也会急于保持质量和诚信的声誉。它不太可能坚持要求其工作人员 进行审计 但会选择第三方,因为他们的独立性和完整性是可以信赖的。

一个认证公司可能也会选择安排对你的场所和业务进行独立检查。它很可能坚持由其工作人员进行检查。它将同样渴望培养质量和诚信的声誉。

你的企业的规模和性质也会影响到 提供给你的审计类型.一个大型的跨国公司可能会选择检查公司的服务;它可以期望得到一个由独立审计师组成的完整团队,他们将带着所有最新的小工具和仪器到达。另一方面,一个小型或中型公司将寻找一个服务公司来承担审计工作。它可能不得不满足于较少的表演:一个或两个审计师,他们的到来可能不会被宣布。

审计可能是一个令人生畏的前景,特别是如果你不确定会发生什么。幸运的是,你可以做一些事情来准备,使经验尽可能地顺利进行。

这里有几个关于如何准备ISO 9001审计的提示。

1. 对要求了如指掌.熟悉标准的所有要求,这样你就可以轻松地回答审核期间出现的任何问题。

2. 了解你的组织的程序。 了解你的组织如何运作,并能够向审计师解释其程序。

3. 准备好回答问题 关于你的质量管理系统。审核员会想知道你的系统是如何运作的,以及它是如何使你的组织受益的。

4. 准备好展示证据。 审核员很可能会要求看到你的质量管理系统的运行实例。请确保手头有大量的文件来支持你的主张。

5. 有一个积极的态度.向审核员表明你对反馈意见持开放态度,并愿意对你的系统进行改进。

通过遵循这些提示,你可以确保你的ISO 9001审核顺利进行,并为出现的任何问题做好准备。通过一点点的准备,你可以使这一经历少一些压力,多一些成效。

审计的费用 也可能根据你的业务的复杂性以及你的组织的规模和地位而有所不同。一家服务公司可能会对全面的单点评估收取约$10,000的费用,或对内部评估收取$15,000的费用;一家跨国认证机构对其最新版本收费高达$200,000。 ISO 9001 内部审计包涵盖了分布在全球几十个业务单位的数千个项目。

审计结束后, 你的企业将 收到报告和证书.每个审计师都有自己的风格。有些人会很简短,当场给你一份报告的副本,并在会议结束时把证书交给你;另一些人则希望在签发这两份报告之前给你很多机会提问。

最后一点:虽然大多数审核员对ISO 9001都非常熟悉,但他们可能不会让他们知道,以防他们对你产生偏见。直接询问他们对该标准的了解,或者为了安全起见,要求他们提供一份 ISO 9001审核员为您进行审核.


在社交媒体上分享

在此留下您的想法

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。

如何实施ISO 9001的权威指南

有关的权威指南

如何实施ISO 9001 2015

您的信息将不会与任何第三方共享。

ISO 22716 2017 Awareness course is available , for limited time only.

How to prepare for an ISO 9001 audit ?

how to prepare for an ISO 9001 audit ?
ISO 9001

How to prepare for an ISO 9001 audit ?

Share on social media

ISO 9001 Audit

Being audited is daunting enough for a business that has all its systems in place, no paper trails, and no worries about the quality of its products and services. In short, a business that has already attained the highest standards of ISO 9001 certification is an ideal candidate for the standard’s third-party external audit process. For others, however, the prospect of an audit is nothing less than a nightmare.

Leading practitioners of the standard have their own ways of approaching an audit. A service company will probably be approached by its client’s customers to conduct the audit. The company will organize the audit according to its internal procedures, which it may well impose on its clients as part of their contractual commitments. In this way, it can maintain control over the process and keep up its reputation for quality and integrity. The company will also probably insist that its staff conduct the audit.

An inspection company will probably do exactly what its name suggests: it will organize an independent inspection of your premises and operations. The company may well have its own internal procedures, which may be imposed on the companies whose ISO 9001 certification it is inspecting. It too will be eager to maintain a reputation for quality and integrity. It is unlikely to insist that its staff conduct the audit but will opt instead for third parties, whose independence and integrity it can rely on.

A certification company will probably also choose to arrange an independent inspection of your premises and operations. It may well insist that its staff conduct the inspection. It will be equally eager to foster a reputation for quality and integrity.

The size and nature of your business will also influence the type of audit you are offered. A large, multinational company will probably opt for an inspection company’s services; it can expect to receive a full team of independent auditors who will arrive in force, with all the latest gadgets and instruments. A small or medium-sized company, on the other hand, will look for a service company to undertake the audit. It will probably have to settle for less of a show: one or two auditors whose arrival may not be announced.

The cost of an audit is also likely to vary according to the complexity of your business and the size and status of your organization. A service company may charge some $10,000 for a comprehensive single-point assessment or $15,000 for an internal assessment; a multinational certification body charged up to $200,000 for its latest ISO 9001 Internal Audit Package covering thousands of items spread over dozens of business units worldwide.

After the audit, your business will receive a report and a certificate. Each auditor has his or her own style. Some will be brief, giving you a copy of the report on the spot and handing you your certificate at the end of the meeting; others will want to give you plenty of opportunities to ask questions before issuing both.

One last point: although most auditors are thoroughly familiar with ISO 9001, they may not let on that they are, in case they prejudice you against them. Ask them directly about their knowledge of the standard, or play safe by asking for an ISO 9001 auditor to conduct your audit.


Share on social media

Leave your thought here

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *